2014-2016 Executive Board

A warm welcome to our new executive board.

From left to right:

  • Rudy Beharrysingh, Western Region VP,  Haywood CC
  • Luke Walsh, President-Elect, Catawba Valley CC
  • Lisa Meads, Secretary, College of the Albemarle
  • Glynis Mullins, President, Pitt CC
  • Sonya McCook, Central Region VP, Alamance CC
  • Ann DeBoever, Past President, Catawba Valley CC
  • Jay Martin, Eastern Region VP, Wake Tech CC
  • Heather Barker, Treasurer, Piedmont CC
This entry was posted in General Announcements, NCMATYC Exec Board. Bookmark the permalink.