Executive Board

2010-2012 Board Members

NCMATYC Officers from left to right: John Bakken, Randy Ledford, Nancy Rivers, Chris Mansfield
Jeanne McGinnis, Glynis Mullins, Valerie Melvin, Suzanne Williams
 
Position
Name
School
PresidentNancy RiversWake Technical Community College
6600 Louisburg Road
Raleigh, NC 27616
(919) 532-5564
FAX:
e-mail: njrivers@waketech.edu
President-ElectAnn DeBoeverCatawba Valley Community College
2550 Hwy 70 SE
Hickory, NC 28602
828-327-7000 ext.4455
FAX: (828) 324-5130
e-mail: adeboever@cfcc.edu
SecretaryValerie MelvinCape Fear Community College
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
(910) 362-7139
FAX: (910) 362-7459
e-mail: vmelvin@cfcc.edu
TreasurerJohn BakkenWake Technical Community College
6600 Louisburg Road
Raleigh, NC 27616
(919) 532-5637
FAX:
e-mail: jrbakken@waketech.edu
Western Vice-PresidentJeanne W. McGinnisCatawba Valley Community College
2550 Hwy 70 SE
Hickory, NC 28602
828-327-7000 ext.4528
FAX: (828) 324-5130
e-mail: jmcginnis@cvcc.edu
Central Vice-PresidentChristopher MansfieldDurham Technical Community College
1637 Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
(919) 536-7200 ext.8026
FAX: (919) 536-7289
e-mail: mansfieldc@durhamtech.edu
Eastern Vice-PresidentGlynis MullinsPitt Community College
PO Drawer 7007
Greenville, NC 27835
252-493-7538
FAX: (252)-321-4349
e-mail: gmullins@email.pittcc.edu
Past-PresidentSuzanne WilliamsCentral Piedmont Community College
P.O. Box 35009
Charlotte, NC 28235
(704) 330-2722
FAX: (704) 330-5045
e-mail: suzanne.williams@cpcc.edu
Chair, Student Mathmatics LeagueChris MansfieldDurham Technical CC
1637 Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
(919) 536-7200 ext.8026
FAX: (919) 536-7289
e-mail: mansfieldc@durhamtech.edu
Board Liaison: Western VP
Chair, Nominating CommitteeSuzanne WilliamsCentral Piedmont Community College
P.O. Box 35009
Charlotte, NC 28235
(704) 330-2722
FAX: (704) 330-5045
e-mail: suzanne.williams@cpcc.edu
Board Liaison: All VP’s
Audit CommitteeAnn DeBoeverCatawba Valley Community College
2550 Hwy 70 SE
Hickory, NC 28602
828-327-7000 ext.4455
FAX: (828) 324-5130
e-mail: adeboever@cfcc.edu
Travelling Grants CommitteeSuzanne WilliamsCentral Piedmont Community College
All VP’s members
Excellence CommitteeCo-Chaired by two VP’s not involved with vendors – 2011 will be Jeanne McGinnis and Glynis Mullins
2012 will be Jeanne McGinnis and Chris Mansfield
Appointed - Newsletter EditorDaniela ZemanekPitt CC
PO Drawer 7007

Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: (252) 493-7321
FAX: (252) 321-4349
e-mail: dzemanek@email.pittcc.edu
Appointed - Webmaster
NCCCS ContactEdith Langlange@ncccs.cc.nc.us
HistoriansMike Schachter
Melinda Auman
SchacteM@coastal.Staff
mgauman@randolph.Staff